UFC on Fuel TV 8: Silva vs. Stann Fight Card


UFC_FUEL_8_FINAL2

UFC on Fuel TV 8
Date: March 2, 2013
Venue: Saitama Super Arena
Location: Tokyo, Japan

Main Bouts (on Fuel TV):
-Wanderlei Silva (34-12-1) vs. Brian Stann (12-5)
-Mark Hunt (8-7) vs. Stefan Struve (25-5)
-Takanori Gomi (34-8) vs. Diego Sanchez (23-5)
-Yushin Okami (28-7; #9 Middleweight) vs. Hector Lombard (32-3-1; #10 Middleweight)
-Mizuto Hirota (14-5-1) vs. Rani Yahya (17-7)
-Dong Hyun Kim (16-2-1) vs. Siyar Bahadurzada (24-4-1)

Preliminary Bouts (on Facebook):
-Riki Fukuda (19-6) vs. Brad Tavares (9-1)
-Takeya Mizugaki (16-7-2) vs. Bryan Caraway (17-5)
-Cristiano Marcello (13-4) vs. Kazuki Tokudome (11-3-1)
-Alex Caceres (8-5) vs. Kyung Ho Kang (11-6)
-Marcelo Guimaraes (18-0-1) vs. Hyun Gyu Lim (10-3-1)

UFC on Fuel TV 8 Start Times:
Preliminary Bouts: 7:40 pm ET / 4:40 pm PT
Main Card on Fuel TV: 10 pm ET / 7 pm PT

About these ads

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,029 other followers

%d bloggers like this: