UFC Fight Night 24 Card Officially Announced

UFC Fight Night 24
Saturday, March 26

Phil Davis vs. Antonio Rogerio Nogueira

Dan Hardy vs. Anthony Johnson

Amir Sadollah vs. Duane Ludwig

Aaron Simpson vs. Mario Miranda

John Hathaway vs. Kris McCray

Leonard Garcia vs. Nam Phan

Alex Caceres vs. Mackens Semerzier

Sean McCorkle vs. Christian Morecraft

Mike Russow vs. Jon Madsen

Michael McDonald vs. Nick Pace

Dennis Hallman vs. Anthony Waldburger

Nik Lentz vs. Waylon Lowe


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: