UFC 147: Silva vs Franklin II Preview and Fight Card


UFC 147: Silva vs. Franklin II
Date: June 23, 2012

Venue: Mineirinho Arena
Location: Belo Horizonte, Brazil

Main Card (on Pay-Per-View):
-Wanderlei Silva (34-11) vs. Rich Franklin (28-6)†

-TUF: Brasil Featherweight Final
-TUF: Brasil Middleweight Final
-Fabricio Werdum (15-5; #6 Heavyweight) vs. Mike Russow (15-1)
-Yuri Alcantara (28-3) vs. Hacran Dias (20-1-1)

Preliminary Card:
-Felipe Arantes (14-4) vs. Milton Viera (13-7-1

†190-pound Catchweight Bout

UFC 147 Start Times:
Preliminary Bouts on FX: 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT

Main Card on Pay-Per-View: 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m PT

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: