UFC on FX 7 in Brazil: Belfort vs. Bisping Fight Card


 

UFC on FX 7 in Brazil: Belfort vs. Bisping
Date: January 19, 2013
Venue: Ibirapuera Arena
Location: São Paulo, Brazil

Main Card Bouts (on FX):
-Vitor Belfort (21-10) vs. Michael Bisping (23-4)
-Daniel Sarafian (7-2) vs. CB Dollaway (12-4)
-Gabriel Gonzaga (13-6) vs. Ben Rothwell (32-8)
-Thiago Tavares (17-4-1) vs. Khabib Nurmagomedov (18-0)

Preliminary Bouts (on Fuel TV):
-Godofredo Pepey Castro (8-1) vs. Milton Vieira (13-7-2)
-Ronny Markes (13-1) vs. Andrew Craig (8-0)
-Diego Nunes (18-3) vs. Nik Lentz (22-5-2)
-Edson Barboza (10-1) vs. Lucas Martins (12-0)
-Yuri Alcantara (28-4) vs. Pedro Nobre (14-1-2)
-Wagner Prado (8-1) vs. Ildemar Alcantara (17-5)

Preliminary Bouts (on Facebook):
-Francisco Trinaldo (11-2) vs. CJ Keith (8-1)

UFC Brazil Belfort vs. Bisping Start Times:
Preliminary Bouts on Facebook: 5:30 p.m. ET / 2:30 p.m. PT
Preliminary Bouts on Fuel TV: 6 p.m. ET / 3 p.m. PT
Main Card on FX: 9 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. PT

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: