UFC on Fuel TV 10 Nogueira vs. Werdum TUF Brasil 2 Finale Fight Card


tuf brasil 2 - Minotauro vs Werdum

Main Bouts (on Fuel TV):
-Antonio Rodrigo Nogueira (34-7-1) vs. Fabricio Werdum (16-5-1)
-TUF Brazil 2 Final: William Macario (6-0) vs. Leonardo Santos (11-3)
-Thiago Silva (14-3) vs. Rafael “Feijao” Cavalcante (11-3)
-Daniel Sarafian (7-3) vs. Eddie Mendez (7-0-1)
-Erick Silva (14-3) vs. Jason High (16-3)
-Rony Jason (12-3) vs. Mike Wilkinson (8-0)

Preliminary Bouts (on Facebook):
-Raphael Assuncao (18-4) vs. Vaughan Lee (13-8-1)
-Ronny Markes (14-1) vs. Derek Brunson (10-2)
-Godofredo “Pepey” Castro (9-1) vs. Felipe Arantes (14-4-1)
-Ildemar Alcantara (18-5) vs. Leandro Silva
-Rodrigo Damm (10-6) vs. Mizuto Hirota (14-6-1)
-Caio Magalhaes (5-1) vs. Karlos Vemola (9-3)
-Antonio Braga Neto (8-1) vs. Anthony Smith (17-9)

UFC on Fuel TV 10 Start Times:
Preliminary Bouts on Facebook: 4:30 p.m. ET / 1:30 p.m. PT
Main Card on Fuel TV: 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: