UFC 162: Silva vs. Weidman Fight Card


UFC 162 Poster-RED-478x270

UFC 162
Silva vs. Weidman
Date: July 6, 2013

Venue: MGM Grand Garden Arena
Location: Las Vegas, Nevada

Main Card (on Pay-Per-View):
-Anderson Silva (33-4) vs. Chris Weidman (9-0)

-Frankie Edgar (15-4-1) vs. Charles Oliveira (16-3)
-Tim Kennedy (15-4) vs. Roger Gracie (6-1)
-Cub Swanson (19-5) vs. Dennis Siver (21-8)
-Mark Munoz (12-3) vs. Tim Boetsch (16-5)

Preliminary Card (on FX):
-Chris Leben (22-9) vs. Andrew Craig (8-1)

-Norman Parke (17-2) vs. Kazuki Tokudome (12-3-1)
-Edson Barboza (11-1) vs. Rafaello Oliveira (15-5)

Preliminary Card (on Facebook):
-Gabriel Gonzaga (14-7) vs. Dave Herman (21-5)
-Seth Baczynski (17-7) vs. Brian Melancon (6-2)
-Mike Pierce (16-5) vs. David Mitchell (12-2)

UFC 162 Start Times:
Preliminary Bouts on Facebook: 6:35 p.m. ET / 3:35 p.m. PT

Preliminary Bouts on FX: 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT
Main Card on Pay-Per-View: 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: